3 comments on “Mary’s Radio Commentaries

  1. Wow, this is amazing. I loved the story theme, and you have a great voice. The sound quality of the recording is the best I’ve heard on the net. My favorite was when you talked about the pool and the toys being the diving board…..very creative.

    Thanks for sharing this.

    • How nice to have this feedback. Thanks for listening. I’m hoping to write and record another one someday. Two rejections since this. Oh well. I will try the little url on something else…just to learn. I’m in a huge learning mode right now. See you in August!

Leave a Reply

